UPCOMING WOMEN'S CLASSES

See also: Classes for all genders

Interest-free payment plans, Victim Compensation, and limited scholarships are available for all classes.
Call 781-321-3900 for more information.

(Click titles for class descriptions)

June Women's Self-Defense Weekend

Location: IMPACT Training Center, Malden, MA

Dates:

Friday, June 20, 2014  4:30pm - 9:30pm

Saturday, June 21, 2014  10:00am - 7pm

Sunday, June 22, 2014  11:00am - 4:00pm

Graduation: Sunday, June 22nd, 2pm

July Women's 10 Hour Class


Location: IMPACT Training Center, Malden, MA

Dates:

Saturday, July 12, 2014 12pm - 5pm

Sunday, July 13,2014 12pm - 5pm

August Women's Self-Defense Weekend

Location: IMPACT Training Center, Malden, MA

Dates:

Friday, August 1, 2014   4:30pm - 9:30pm

Saturday, August 2, 2014   10:00am - 7pm

Sunday, August 3, 2014   11:00am - 4:00pm

Graduation: Sunday, August 3, 2pm

Assertiveness and Boundary Setting Level 1

Location: IMPACT Training Center, Malden, MA

Dates:

Saturday, September 27, 2014   12pm - 4pm

Sunday, September 28, 2014   12pm - 4pm

Assertiveness and Boundary Setting Level 2

Location: IMPACT Training Center, Malden, MA

Date:

Saturday, December 6, 2014   12pm - 4pm

*Must have completed Assertiveness and Boundary Setting Level 1*

October Women’s Basics

Location: IMPACT Training Center, Malden, MA

Date:

Thursday, October 2, 2014 through Thursday, October 30, 2014 (Every Thursday) 6PM-10PM

November Women's 10 Hour Class

Location: IMPACT Training Center, Malden, MA

Dates:

Saturday, November 15, 2014   12pm - 5pm

Sunday, November 16, 2014   12pm - 5pm

January assertiveness and Boundary Setting Level 1

Location: IMPACT Training Center, Malden, MA

Dates:

Saturday, January 10, 2015   12pm - 4pm

Sunday, January 11, 2015  12pm - 4pm

January Women's Self-Defense Weekend

Location: IMPACT Training Center, Malden, MA

Dates:

Friday, January 23, 2015   4:30pm - 9:30pm

Saturday, January 24, 2015  10:00am - 7pm

Sunday, January 25, 2015 nbsp; 11:00am - 4:00pm

Graduation: Sunday January 25, 2pm

IMPACT + Tai Chi for Survivors of Abuse & Trauma

Location: IMPACT Training Center, Malden, MA

Dates:

Saturday, February 7, 2015   12pm - 4pm

Sunday, February 8, 2015  12pm - 4pm

March Women's 10 Hour Class

Location: IMPACT Training Center, Malden, MA

Dates:

Saturday, March 28, 2015   12pm - 5pm

Sunday, March 29, 2015   12pm - 5pm

May Women's Self-Defense Weekend

Location: IMPACT Training Center, Malden, MA

Dates:

Friday, May 1, 2015   4:30pm - 9:30pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015,   10:00am - 7pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015   11:00am - 4:00pm

Graduation: May 3, 2PM

***Come and see our training in action! Women's Self-Defense Weekend graduations are open to the public.



Want to become an assistant for our Women's or Men's Self-Defense Course?? Please call us at 781-321-3900 to sign up!


What No Attacker Can Away: A Woman's Success Story

For more information on Private classes click here.